Pumpkin-patch halloween card

Standard

pumpkin patch halloween card1Hiya friends!

I am back with another spooky halloween card..this is my second card,(do check my first one at https://scrapsmania.wordpress.com/2013/10/20/a-blingy-witch-halloween-card/)

Halloween can’t go with those spooky looking pumpkins all around the house so i thought why not make a spook-alacious card with lots of pumpkins.

Supplies used for this card are:

1.purple and black cardstock paper.(bought from the local craft store.)

2.glittered purple handmade paper.(bought from the local craft store.)

3.orange neon paper.(bought from the local craft store.)

4.purple ribbon.(bought from the local craft store.)

5.Branches.(from my rose garden)colored in black fabric color.

6.Texture boutique..for embossing the cute little pumpkins.

7.Faber castle’s black marker pen for writing the sentiment (Fright Night)at the top..(hand-written by me.)

8.3D orange outliner for edging the purple handmade paper layer and for making polka-dots on the pumpkins on the bottom right hand corner.

9.Pumpkins and Bats.(all hand-cut by me)

it was quite a messy work at first,(gluing the branches on the paper) but it turned out good at last..

I am entering this card on the following challenges:

http://tuesdaythrowdown.blogspot.co.uk/2013/10/tuesday-throwdown-169-pumpkin-patch.html

http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.co.uk/2013/10/happy-halloween-hues.html

http://cardmaniachallenges.blogspot.in/2013/10/cmc-32-halloween.html

so friends check it out and do leave a feedback.

About konica

Hi I'm Konica, 21 years female,living in India and this is my blog...all about my pet dog- "Lucy"!(She is my sweetheart).She truly is a special, one-of-a-kind dog. I’m not that biased. Others see it, too!!! And here you will find a great collection of all the memories that me and my dog has treasured from the very start till now!

10 responses »

  1. very crafty of you to use some branches from your garden!!! Super card for Halloween.

    Thanks for joining us at Tuesday Throwdown this week. Hope to see you again next week DT Crafting Vicky

  2. Amazing card, so love the colours in the Halloween one, great makes all of them . Thanks for joining us at Card Mania Challendges.

Leave a Reply

